Thursday, July 25, 2024
HomeGameConfederations Situs Judi Online Cup

Confederations Situs Judi Online Cup


Related stories

Boost Your Wins with Crazy Time Stats

Crazy Time, the live casino sensation from Evolution Gaming,...

Finding the Starzbet Yeni Giriş URL: Your Complete Guide

Introduction Accessing your favorite online betting platform, like Starzbet, should...

Boost Your Betting with Starzbet Deneme Bonusu

Starzbet Deneme Bonusu, or trial bonus, is a popular...

Boost Your Bankroll with Starzbet Deneme Bonusu

In the competitive world of online betting, maximizing your...

Starzbet Güncel Giriş: Play the Best Casino Games

In the world of online gaming and betting, accessibility...

The tournament was originally organised by and held in Saudi Arabia and called the ‘King Fahd Cup’, contested by the Saudi national side and some continental champions. In 1997, FIFA took over the organisation of the tournament, named it the FIFA Confederations Cup and staged the competition every two years.


Since 2005, it has been held every four years, in the year prior to each World Cup in the host country of the forth coming World Cup. Considered a dress rehearsal for the World Cup it precedes, it uses around half of the stadia intended for use at the following year’s competition.




Generally, the host nation, the World Cup holders, and the six continental champions qualify for the competition. In those cases where a Situs Judi Online team meets more than one of the qualification criteria (such as Spain this year, being both the World Cup & European Cup holders); another team is invited to participate, often the runner-up in a competition that the extra-qualified team won.


It follows a similar pattern of the Champions League within domestic football in that each participant has qualified through success in another competition.


2013 Participants


  • Brazil – Hosts
  • Spain – World Cup Holders
  • Italy – European Championship Runners Up
  • Nigeria – Africa Cup of Nations Winners
  • Mexico – Gold Cup Winners
  • Uruguay – Copa America Winners
  • Tahiti – OFC nations Cup Winners
  • Japan – Asia Cup Winners.


bet365’s Bore Draw Money Back offer for the FIFA Confederations Cup


The 2013 Confederations Cup gets underway on Saturday 15th June as defending champions and hosts Brazil compete against some of the top international teams in the world.


Luiz Felipe Scolari’s men take their place in Group A alongside CONCACAF Gold Cup winners Mexico who will be looking for a repeat of their title-winning 1999 performance. However, European giants Italy and AFC Asian Cup holders Japan will provide tough competition as they look to progress to the knock-out stage.


Group B sees World and European champions Spain pit their wits against a Uruguay team who qualified by winning the 2011 Copa America. The line-up will be completed by Africa Cup of Nations champions Nigeria and Tahiti, who were the first Pacific Island nation to lift the OFC Nations Cup in 2012.


The Confederations Cup has a history of exciting action but even a goalless draw wouldn’t be the worst result thanks to bet365’s Bore Draw Money Back offer.


Place a pre-match Correct Score, Half-Time/Full-Time or Scorecast bet on any match, and if the game finishes 0-0, bet365 will refund all losing bets on these markets!


The Bore Draw Money Back offer applies to every match from around the world throughout the year, and is just one of the fantastic promotions available at bet365 – the number one place for all your Soccer betting.


About bet365


bet365 is one of the world’s largest online gambling groups with over 10 million customers worldwide. bet365 offers a Sports Betting experience that’s unrivalled. The Group employs over 2,000 people and is the UK’s seventh largest private company.


At the iGaming Business Affiliate Awards 2013, bet365 won Best Overall Affiliate Programme for the fourth year running and secured the title of Best Overall Affiliate Manager, following on from similar success at both the 2011 and 2012 ceremonies.


bet365 was named In-Play Sports Operator of the Year for the second year in succession at the 2012 eGaming Review Awards. In the eGaming Review’s Annual Power 50 for 2012, bet365 secured top spot for the third year running.

Sheldon Bell
Sheldon Bell
I am a web developer who is working as a freelancer. I am living in Saigon, a crowded city of Vietnam. I am promoting for

Latest stories

<< jangan taruh dulu di sini >>